

Division of Behavioral and Social Sciences ANTHROPOLOGY DEPARTMENT Tuesday, March 24, 2020

Members of the Anthropology Department:

Dean: Chris Gold Vince DeSetto Blair Gibson Angela Mannen Kirsten Olson Rodolfo Otero

Jalpa Parikh Alberto Vigil Marianne Waters Kat White Billy Wong

Note: The Spring 2020 Anthropology Department meeting was held very soon after the campus closed and faculty transitioned to online teaching. The department meeting was dominated with announcements and conversation about this transition.