TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE



December 21, 2021 2:00 -3:30 P.M. Via Zoom Conference

<u>Facilitators</u>: Loic Audusseau & Crystle Martin

STATEMENT OF PURPOSE

Notes: Beverly Rouse

The Technology Committee serves as the consultation committee for campus-wide technology planning. The committee evaluates needs, strategizes solutions, and proposes recommendations for College technology. The committee develops monitors and evaluates implementation of the College Information Technology Strategic Plan.

Strategic Initiative – C – Collaboration

Advance an effective process of collaboration and collegial consultation conducted with integrity and respect to inform and strengthen decision-making.

Members

Loic Audusseau, CTO ITS/Chair	Crystle Martin, Library/LRC/Co-Chair	
Brenda Thames, Superintendent/President	Josh Armstrong, Campus Police	
Stephanie Burnham, Academic Technology	Leo Barrera, ADA Compliance	
William Carter, Director/ITS	Stephanie Dewitt, Purchasing & Risk Mgmt.	
Ryan Gan, Library	Gary Greco, SRC	
Jorge Gutierrez, Facilities	Brian Hayden, ECCE	
Brian Krause, SRC	Marlow Lemons, Mathematical Sciences	
Marci Myers-Mojica, Institutional Research	Ann O'Brien, Marketing & Communications	
Dipte Patel, Counseling	Idania Reyes, SSC	
Beverly Rouse, Administrative Support/ITS	Linabel Sajo, Applications/ITS	
Moises Santander, Student Representative	Noe Servellon, Student Representative	
Susan Shapiro-Baker, Admin. Support, ITS	Maria Smith, Human Resources	
John Tamura, Purchasing & Risk Management	Sal Valencia, Audio Visual/ITS	
Claudio Vilchis, Network Services/ITS	Moses Wolfenstein, Distance Education	
Steve Waterhouse, Enrollment Services	Paul Yoder, Information Security/ITS	

AGENDA

1.	Welcome	Loic Audusseau
2.	Approval of Agenda – December 21, 2021	Loic Audusseau
3.	Approval of Minutes – November 16, 2021	Loic Audusseau
4.	Web Server in the Cloud Presentation	Ann O'Brien
5.	Web Accessibility AP	Ann O'Brien
6.	Working Groups Update	Loic Audusseau
7.	Adjournment	

Next Meeting: January 18, 2022