

## COLLEGE CURRICULUM COMMITTEE AGENDA

Chair: Edwin Ambrosio Recorder: Cindy Escutia Date: September 13, 2022 **Time**: 2:30-4:30 p.m. Location: DE 166/Zoom **Mission Statement** The mission of the College Curriculum Committee is to review and develop the College's curriculum in order to ensure that all curriculum meets local and state standards, fulfills the mission of the College, and supports student success. **Voting Representatives:** ☐ Michael Anderson (2025) ☐ Matthew Kline (2024) ☐ Jon Minei (2025) ☐ Walter Cox (2025) ☐ Mark Lipe (2024) Zeke Murdock (2023) ☐ Kristie Daniel-DiGregorio (2023) ☐ Carlos Lopez Ruby Padilla (2023) ☐ Diaa Eldanaf (2025) ☐ Mary McMillan (2024) ☐ Sidney Porter (2024) (Date indicates end of term in the spring semester) **Ex-Officio Representatives** ☐ Lillian Justice ☐ Moses Wolfenstein Rebecca Gloyer (ASO) ☐ Lissette Marquez ☐ LaShanta Young ☐ Lori Suekawa ☐ Irena Zugic

## <u>AGENDA</u>

- 1. Approval of the 5/24/22 Minutes (Approved by Committee on 6/2/22)
- 2. Chair's Report
- 3. Certification Training
- 4. Curriculum Specialist's Report
- 5. Vice President Academic Affairs Report
- 6. Announcements
- 7. Adjournment

September 27, 2022 2:30pm – 4:30pm DE 166/Zoom